1
Close

Sign up to our newsletter for the latest news and special offers

Subscribe


Our Hotel Gift Vouchers are the perfect gift for every occasion

Vouchers
Close


The Quay, Bantry, Co.Cork, Ireland, P75 XW35
Tel: +353 27 54700
Reservations: LoCall 1890 300 107

Marydoll99 – Tripadvisor May 2018

Excellent hotel wonderful staff wonderful rooms superb food all at very reasonable prices.
The staff in the bar and the restaurant were amazing.
Well worth upgrading to a balcony room it has a view to die for.

440ldg – Tripadvisor May 2018

Friendly staff, clean & spacious room with a nice view. The hotel has a lovely bar with great cocktails, I'm sure the food was great also but we can't remember.. too many cocktails! ^_^
The staff were very helpful and I'm sure would have told us nice tips of the town but a nice man in cargo pants in the lobby got there first and told us of a great walk along the shore!

Ver090 – Tripadvisor May 2018

We stayed in the hotel for an afternoon tea and we had a great service from the duty manager, she really took care of ourselves, quality and quantity of food was brilliant and bit value for money as well. Defenitely recommended!

Sheila 25th May 2018 – Digital Alchemy Reviews

Keep on doing what you're doing! We had a lovely stay as always and couldn't fault the service and facilities.

Ciara 20th May 2018 – Digital Alchemy Reviews

Thanks to whoever piped Congratulations in chocolate on Jessica's fruit salad dessert ! (it was her communion) She was delighted

Maureen 18th May 2018 – Digital Alchemy Reviews

All staff most pleasant , both at reception and in the dining room at breakfast. This was our second time staying & we think the hotel offers a very good standard at a reasonable price. I couldn't fault the bedroom or bathroom in any way- very nicely decorated with good fittings & furniture. Very comfortable bed. The blackout curtains allowed me the longest sleep I've had for a while! My only negative comment (which I think I made last year also) is that the foyer colouring seems very dark & I think even a brighter colour paint would help make the entrance experience more welcoming. Full marks otherwise, though. Thank you all.

Alienor – Tripadvisor April 2018

Lovely hotel. Really enjoyed our two nights. The staff were very welcoming and helpfull. The room was a good size very clean and the bed was sloop comfortable. We had dinner in the ocean resturant the first night and the bar the second both were lovely. The leisure centre was very nice just to chill out have a swim. Myself and my husband got treatments in the spa, the treatments were extremely well done.we were both very relax after and the setting is lovely will definitely go back for another visit. Loved every minute.

Siobhan 17th April 2018 – Digital Alchemy Reviews

They brought the Sensory Box to our room for our son Cian to play with which is a fantastic facility to provide families with children on the spectrum. As always I found all staff members to be kind, friendly and accommodating. The 2 ladies that were working in the restaurant at 6pm Sun were very helpful! Thanks again for a lovely break!!

Sabata70 6th April 2018 – Booking.com

Have stayed there several times before, great view over the bay. Very good breakfast.

Pedefre 15th March 2018 – Booking.com

The whole place was brilliant. Pool was fab. Bed was comfy. View was lovely. Staff were kind and professional. Shower was hot and had great pressure. Food was delicious. Will definitely stay again!

Aoife 12th March 2018 – Booking.com

Room was fabulous, had a big room with a view of the bay. All the staff were so helpful and friendly. The food is so tasty and fresh and the facilities are top notch, would highly recommend getting a treatment in the spa.

Explore Our Special Offers